School Directory

Administration  /  Teachers  /  Special Education  / Others


 

Administration


Jill Ballou

Principal

jballou@fcsuvt.org

(802) 827-6639 x11
 

Top of Page



Teachers


Amy Day

Teacher

aday@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x18
 
Janice Airoldi

Teacher

jairoldi@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x23
 
Shawn Stebbins

Teacher

sstebbins@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x24
 
Andrew Evans

Teacher

aevans@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x25
 
Stacey Tully

Teacher

stulley@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x27
 
Ashley Koldys

Teacher

akoldys@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x82
 
Bet Howrigan

Teacher

ehowrigan@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x34
 
Maureen Thompson

Teacher

mthompson@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x30
 
Rett Pigeon

K-3 Math Interventionist

lpigeon@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x31
 
Kelsey Malboeuf

Teacher

kmalboeuf@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x35
 
Sherry Peyrat

Teacher

speyrat@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x36
 
Corrie Sweet

Teacher

csweet@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x29
 
Patty McDermott

Reading Specialist

pmcdermott@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x38
 
Joanne Scott

Teacher

jscott@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-3071
 
Stephen Greene

Science Teacher, Middle School

sgreene@fcsuvt.org

(802) 827-6639 x26
 
Emily Pigeon

Teacher

epigeon@fcsuvt.org

(802) 827-6639 x31
 
Katie Parker

Teacher

cparker@fcsuvt.org

(802) 827-6639 x32
 
Charlotte Brett

Teacher

cbrett@fcsuvt.org

(802) 827-6639 x35
 
Sara Wolfson

Art Teacher

swolfson@fcsuvt.org

(802) 827-3071
 

Top of Page



Special Education


Kate Howrigan

Behavior Specialist

khowrigan@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x15
 
Melissa Dion

Special Educator

mdion@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x16
 
Rita Kalsmith

Special Educator

rkalsmith@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x16
 
Kelsey Malboeuf

Special Educator

kmalboeuf@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x16
 

Top of Page



Others


John Baxter

Building/Maintenace

jbaxter@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x21
 

Kelly Sargent

Guidance Counselor

kschreindorfer@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x12
 
Jennifer Hill

Librarian / Technology Integration

jlhill@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x14
 
Hilarie Stiebris

School Nurse

hstiebris@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x13
 
Noelle Bonneau

Preschool

nbonneau@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x33
 
Heather Pilkington

SLP

hpilkington@fcsuvt.org

(802)-827-6639 x 20
 

Top of Page